skip navigation

Home of the Indiana Bandits

2019 - 2020 Tryouts

Become a member of the Indiana Bandits! We will be conducting private tryouts starting July 22. 

We ask that all athletes pre-register for their tryout by completing the REGISTRATION FORM

If you would like a private tryout please contact the coach of the team you would like to tryout for.

8u: Shawn Frakes sfrakes17@hotmail.com

9u: TBD

10u:  John Swails jswails@fastenal.com

11u: Brandon Roland  b_roland16@yahoo.com

11u: (Plainfield Based Team) Brock Keevers bkeevers11@yahoo.com

12u: (Plainfield Based Team) Mike Stutler stutlerbaseball@gmail.com

12u: TBD

13u: Scott Richardson scott1341@hotmail.com

14u: Corey Roberson croberson@autocartruck.com

14u: Shawn Snodgrass pipcastleton@att.net

15u: Elden DeJarnett elden@dnaconsultinginc.com

15u: Jeff Hawkins jhawkins40@hotmail.com

16u: TBD

17u: Ron Roberts ronroberts1123@gmail.com

Welcome to the Indiana Bandits

You've discovered the home of one of Indiana's finest youth select baseball clubs under the direction of the Bandits Youth Foundation, Inc.  Bandits Baseball  is in its 23nd year of providing high level training for players ages 8 to 18.  The Bandits organization and its dedicated coaches and volunteers are focused on not just total player development but total person development.  The number one goal of the Bandits is to field high-level competitive baseball teams full of skilled, hardworking and motivated young boys and men who represent the Bandits, their families and themselves with honor and integrity – both on and off the field.  This is "The Bandits Difference."

Teaching and playing baseball at a high level has allowed well over 100 former Bandits players to sign college commitments and play baseball at the collegiate level.  Bandits players have played for some of the top athletic and academic institutions throughout the county including Indiana University, Purdue University, University of Michigan, University of Missouri, Ohio State University, University of Louisville, University of Mississippi, and Yale University.  Many of those players later went on to play professionally.  Feel free to browse our site and contact us if you should have any questions.  Discover "The Bandits Difference."