skip navigation

Indiana Bandits Youth Foundation Board of Directors

General questions about the Bandits organization can be sent to anyone below, or our mailing address is

P.O. Box 156
Greenfield IN 46140.

Following is a list of the 2019 - 2020
 Indiana Bandits, Inc. Board of Directors.

At least one member of the board will serve as a representative to communicate information to and from the board to each team.  Parents, if your player is a member of the Bandits, please let us know if you have interest in serving on the board or on a committee.

It is the goal of the board to enable parents, players, and coaches every opportunity to enjoy their season while developing players.

Board meetings are usually the 2nd Monday of each month.


Mike Stutler

Board President

Jennifer Stanley


Phone: 317-383-6068

Shawn Snodgrass


Brandon Roland

Board Member

Cory Roberson

Board Member

Heather McFall

Board Member

Joe Hollis

Board Member

Jeff Hawkins

Board Member

Alex Stanley

Board Member